Contact Us

Sales:

Daniel Robinson, President
drobinson@avcbenefits.com

Christopher Bernardine, Chief Operating Officer
cbernardine@avcbenefits.com

Lois Quartararo, Regional Sales Director
lquartararo@avcbenefits.com

Enrollment:

Fran Mitchell, Vice President of Enrollments
fmitchell@avcbenefits.com

Dennis Petine, Vice President Voluntary Benefit Implementation
dpetine@avcbenefits.com

Operations:

Tamara Alves, Operations Manager
talves@avcbenefits.com